Lyndex-Nikken Mexico

Herramientas Lyndex-Nikken S.A. de C.V.
Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
Av. Hercules #401 B-13
Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro, QRO
Mexico 76220

GRAND OPENING ANNOUNCEMENT (PDF)
Plaza de Armas News announcement (WEB)

Phone: +52-55-8421-8421
Local: +52(442)291-1489
Fax: 847-549-7048


Contact:


César Mendoza
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 55-6297-9603
cesarm@lyndexnikken.com

Osmar Takeuchi
Director - International Operations

osmart@lyndexnikken.com
Ana Mari Ordaz
Inside Sales Support

anamario@lyndexnikken.com
Vera Chavez
Office Assistant

verac@lyndexnikken.com
Belinda Hernandez
Inside Sales
Representative
847-932-4622
belindah@lyndexnikken.com
Maria Aranda
Accounting Specialist
847-932-4622
mariaa@lyndexnikken.com
Armando Mena
Service Technician

armandom@lyndexnikken.com
Pedro Suarez
Service Engineer

pedros@lyndexnikken.com

 

Local Map: