Lyndex-Nikken Mexico

Herramientas Lyndex-Nikken S.A. de C.V.
Poligono Empresarial Santa Rosa
Av. Hercules #401 B-13
Santa Rosa Jauregui, Queretaro, QRO
Mexico 76220

GRAND OPENING ANNOUNCEMENT (PDF)

Phone: +52-55-8421-8421
Local: +52(442)291-1489
Fax: 847-549-7048


Contact:

Osmar Takeuchi
Director - International Operations

osmart@lyndexnikken.com
Salvador De Lucio
Regional Sales Associate

salvadord@lyndexnikken.com

Rocio Gallardo
Sales Coordinator

anamario@lyndexnikken.com


Ana Rosa Tanco
Customer Service

anarosat@lyndexnikken.com


Fernanda Avila
Customer Service

fernandaa@lyndexnikken.com


Lina Lopez
Customer Service

linal@lyndexnikken.com


Karla Schiaffino
Customer Service

karlas@lyndexnikken.com


Gus Vazquez
Service Technician

gusv@lyndexnikken.com

Belinda Hernandez
Inside Sales Representative
847-932-4622
belindah@lyndexnikken.com
Maria Aranda
Accounting Specialist
847-932-4622
mariaa@lyndexnikken.com

Ernesto Bueno
Service & Engineering

ernestob@lyndexnikken.com


Arturo Nieto
Service & Engineering

arturon@lyndexnikken.com

 

Local Map: